Starseed Radio Academy ~ “Meg Benedicte: Founder of the Unified Field Therapy” Tuesday, June 12, 2012


This should be a very interesting show my friends,  it’s one I’ve been looking forward to since I heard the announcement last month. Lavandar’s quite well-known for her dynamic personality and incredibly accurate astrological forecasts. She’s worked with many high profile celebrities and also has solid a reputation for working with people that have Starseed markings in their charts.

Lavandar is Meg’s personal astrologer so this should be quite an interesting conversation between two of the of the most gifted personality’s appearing the rising wave of awakening souls. Don’t miss this exciting show tomorrow June 12, 2012!!

We’re delighted to have Meg Benedicte as our featured guest.  Ms. Benedicte has created an original and powerful healing approach, the distinctive proprietary process known as Unified Field Therapy®. In this healing program, Meg helps her clients to quickly change their lives by altering out-of-date systems that limit the human experience. Through her weekly radio show here on BlogTalkRadio called New Earth Central, her book “Soul Realized: Unlocking the Sacred Keys to Becoming a Divine Human”, private teleseminars, Vortex Meditation CDs, her Alchemy Course called Zep Tepi, and Global Intention broadcasts, her outstanding work is empowering people the world over to discover the magnitude of change that is possible within the Zero Point field of a spinning vortex. Her websites: megbenedicte.com and newearthevolution.com

www.blogtalkradio.com/starseed-radio-academy

Call-In # 917-889-8292 (USA)

Tuesday, June 12 at 7:00 pm EDT

(6:00pmCST,  5:00pm MST,  4:00pm PST) USA

Thanks to our Starseed Hotline team: Lavandar, Arielle, Sierra, Rose, Anastasia, Sahar and Belva!