Editorial: Gaia’s calling us to stay connected, and a recommendation for dealing with parasitic energy’s


glass-pyramid

Surely many of you will agree – lately the energy’s have been like being on a Monster Roller Coaster ride, reaching extreme highs and low’s in very short periods of time. The last few weeks have been an ever increasing bumpy ride. By last Friday the energy’s had taken it’s toll with my overall mood and feeling of well-being, in general I just felt icky and uncomfortable.

I also felt the wiring in my house was affecting my light body, and  was having difficulty focusing amidst the “monkey mind” chatter and couldn’t find the “still point”. So, I followed my inner guidance and have been disconnecting from FB and the internet as much as possible. I set up a bed under mosquito netting on my front deck, put protection crystals around the four corners and have slept outside under the stars in nature the last two nights and am feeling SOOOO much better!!

Even tho I cleanse my chakra’s daily, lately I’ve been feeling like they weren’t functioning properly. Thankfully, after sleeping in nature the last two evenings, I’ve awakened feeling as if “the nature spirits & elemental energy’s” were given the opportunity to do “their work” in cleansing the parasitic energy from technology that had built up in my chakra’s. Can’t say whether it’s the new energy’s coming in, if it’s simply a change in routine to sleeping in nature, or a combination of both that’s made the difference, but this is an addition to your routine that I highly recommend if you can do it. Set up a tent in your backyard, or even an air mattress on your balcony if that’s all you have available to get into nature during dream time. No balcony either, then go camping for a few days.  Spend as much time as possible out doors, in nature and away from all forms of technology.

Lately I’ve been feeling a lot of tension with the earth. The energy’s were effecting me so adversely I was even getting headaches and my heart-space hurt whenever I went online – not an ideal situation for a blogger either. So, I could no longer ignore the calling to immerse myself in nature, especially during dream-time. Thankfully it’s really paying off!

My feeling right now, is Gaia needs us as close to her during this time as possible. She’s sounding the clarion call for us to STAY Connected with her as She shifts. In my case, she was screaming at me to slooowww down, get away from technology and spend time as much time as possible outside, and to BE connected to HER BODY during this critical time.

It is my wish for you, that sharing my experience helps you on your journey!

Namaste, much love and aloha!

nature-brain

Leave a Reply

