Orbs/Sphere @ Mt. Shasta After Contact Meditation, Aug 29, 2016

The weekend of the SSP conference, we also had a sighting/contact experience on top of Mt Shasta the evening of Aug 29th, when I spotted Arcturis dancing in the sky. No one else in our party of four (Denny, Vivian & Don) could see it dance, but a few minutes later another star lit up and began dancing. That time Vivian saw it, the others didn’t. Then, another lit up and Denny saw it, Don didn’t.

Shortly afterward, Ross’s group arrived and the second part of the contact experience is described by Ross, his video is posted below.

The next day, Denny said he felt I was “facilitating” the sighting, or contact experience. I will say this much, at one point I was standing on a picnic table pointing the orbs out as they lit-up and saw someone standing next to me out of the corner of my eye, when I looked nobody was there – in 3D.

So, when did stars begin to dance in the sky? I had never heard of that until I found an answer in Tunkashila, Grandfather Speaks, excerpt:

One specific star of all the myriad stars you see twinkling in your night sky sends its spirit to Earth to incarnate in your individual human form. Your ego is designed to help that spirit to remain creatively incarnate here. Until you have bonded with the star consciousness, you remain unfinished. Your race is soon to experience widespread awakenings, or as some will see it, a massive descent of beings from the stars.

Then last week at home, I received visitations from what may be the same Golden Pyramid race that appeared in Shasta. I had just awakened  with the sun-rise, to warm solar energy and golden light pouring thru my crown chakra at the earliest stages of dawn. A few minutes later, while in a meditational state, several small golden pyramids beaming golden light descended into my energy field, they gave me a few personal messages and departed.

They also told me their name, translated in human language it means “Children of the Sun”. They’re a benevolent collective, with a delightful, loving energy. The messages are telepathic, with no discernable “voices”. Whew, thank goodness!

They also have a sense of humor, the second morning they visited me in Shasta they actually had me laughing. Unfortunately I was soooo exhausted by then, the memories of what they said didn’t remain in my conscious awareness.

A few minutes later Ross Feinstein arrived with a few people, we all did a contact meditation after I activated a sacred geometry vortex around a stone circle. Immediately after the meditation several orbs/spheres began powering up in the valley across from us.

Below is Ross’s video of the second sighting after they appeared.


At the top of Mt. Shasta, Vivian, Denny, Annette, Brian, I, and more, did a contact meditation and were immediately gifted a wonderful show and interaction with these spheres. When I asked if they were THE spheres at 1:12, a whole bunch of them flashed across the sky 🙂 we received a major download that night, as we focused on the glowing golden ones, we could all see geometry flowing outward from them straight into our heads, wrapping around the third eye and hugging us from the inside out. It was amazing

Leave a Reply

