Andrew Bartzis – Galactic Historian Concept Origin – To Checkmate the Elimination of Indigenous Oral Teachers

Andrew’s Event Site:

Galactic History Visual Concept:…

I offer perspectives of Andrew with the intent as being a Brother in the Trenches of truth with him. For me, after enormous information based searching. I have found him and his offerings to be so far beyond anyone out there. I offer in the ways I do to make it easier to find. Now. Having had many linear reality time interactions that few will get the chance to have going forth. And, going through my own information journey. I offer a lot of his nuggets of what I consider wisdom that may be hidden or lost due to the volumes offered and the fact that most interested in his perspectives now also have little precious time surviving the reality at present…..

In this collection of clips…..

I offer him being asked back in mid 2013 what the concept of the Galactic Historian is as per his name. It is fascinating. Too improbable to make up. But, again with much he offers. No one close as yet to be able to offer a confirmation.

I find the concept that the Universe births a being that can Checkmate the Systematic Elimination of Cultures who as a Harmonic Representation of life on Earth. Had beings called Oral Teachers. Who tapped into the Crystal Akashic Earth History to teach their people. Extremely Valid. And, a balance to the efforts of Domination and Control in a Freewill Universe…..I invite you to…..Maybe see you in September also…..Enjoy

My Website:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s